Day 8 & 9: REST

Yesterday and today have been both non-working days for me. And thank God that they were. I haven’t been feeling that well physically. I have been extra tired and dealing with some stomach pains. Nothing to be concerned with, I deal with this on almost a monthly basis. I did have a couple of things to blog about but my creativity is not at its highest. Instead I will just report to you my water intake. Yesterday, (day 8) I was able to get back to drinking at least 32 ozs of water but today……… well it’s almost  7pm and I have only be able to get down 8 ozs. Not good, I know. Although I don’t feel like it, I must be really dehydrated. My water problems may be due to how I have been feeling for the last 2 days. I’m not all that concerned at this point. I think it will pass.

About Friday’s post…… keep checking back on that one. I am going back to completely update the post.  Hopefully, I will get it down tonight but if not certainly by tomorrow. Also I was thinking, you guys are welcomed to do your own 90 day challenges with me. What do you think?? Everybody’s got something they want to improve on. Don’t they?

This entry was posted in My 1st 90 Days and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment