Day 10 & 11: Behind The Eight Ball

People, I am behind the eight ball. Today at 3pm was the first time in the last 4 days that I have felt like myself. I have just been so sick.  I literally ate my first real meal in 4 days today at 3:30pm.  So what is there to report…… NOTHING !!!! …..and I’m mad, sad and stressed beyond belief about it. This is one of the cons with my job. There is no sick pay, there is no salary. You must make it happen, and if you miss 2 days……….that’s a lot to recover from. I have to figure out a way to make up 50 points over the next 4 days. It’s an uphill battle and the fact that it’s snowing right now certainly doesn’t help the issue.

When I think about the issues, I was having with my water intake, I now think that maybe it was a sign of something with my body going awry. Since I started drinking water this afternoon, I have almost finished 32 ozs with much more ease then the days before. Therefore, I think I’m on the comeback. I hope and pray that I wake up tomorrow feeling even better than I do now; then and only then, I can tackle the nest issue….. THE SNOW and more importantly, HOW THE HELL CAN I MAKE UP MY 50 POINTS ?

Wish me luck.

SIDEBAR: YEA!!!! I inserted my first image in a post today. I’m learning.  Slowly but surely, I’m learning

This entry was posted in My 1st 90 Days and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment